I wanted to correct one thing from my post about The Maze Inn. When describing how we got here, I said that we walked for a hundred “years.” This wasn’t hyperbole, it was a typo. It was supposed to say one hundred “yards.” (It isn’t a long walk.) Because I’m writing these posts on an iPod touch, I make a lot of typing errors that I don’t catch (Laura saw this one.) Sometimes they just look like typos, but other times the autocorrection software completely changes the meaning if a sentence. So bear with me as you read, and don’t avoid The Maze because you thought the walk might be too long.

Written by Jim Dalrymple II

Editor in Chief of Tripping Over the World. Also, reporter at BuzzFeed News.

Leave a Reply

